The ISSA Series

Information Systems Security & Assurance Curriculum

The Information Systems Security & Assurance Series from Jones & Bartlett Learning delivers fundamental IT security principles packed with real-world applications and examples for IT Security, Information Assurance, and Cybersecurity programs. Authored by experienced and industry-certified security professionals, reviewed by leading technical experts in the field, and mapped to multiple certifications and frameworks; these books are current, forward-thinking resources that enable readers to solve the cybersecurity challenges of today and tomorrow.

Instructor Resources: PowerPoint Lectures, Instructor’s Guide, Test Bank, Sample Syllabi, Handouts, Projects, Time on Task documentation and Mapping Guides

Titles in the ISSA Series:

Wireless and Mobile Device Security

Wireless and Mobile Device Security, Second Edition

Jim Doherty
ISBN-13: 978-1-284-21172-6

Auditing IT Infrastructures for Compliance

Auditing IT Infrastructures for Compliance, Second Edition

Martin Weiss
Michael G. Solomon
ISBN-13: 978-1-284-09070-3