Jones & Bartlett Learning Cybersecurity - ISSA Series

ISSA Series

Information Systems Security & Assurance Curriculum

The Information Systems Security & Assurance (ISSA) Series delivers fundamental IT security principles packed with real-world applications and examples for IT security, information assurance, and cybersecurity programs. Authored by experienced and industry-certified security professionals, reviewed by leading technical experts in the field, and mapped to multiple certifications and frameworks, these books are current, forward-thinking resources that enable readers to solve today's cybersecurity challenges and tomorrow.

Questions? Contact Us

Instructor Resources

  • PowerPoint Lectures
  • Test Bank
  • Instructor's Guide
  • Sample Syllabi
  • Project
  • Time on Task documentation
  • Mapping Guides

Titles in the Series

Create Custom Educational Materials From Our Content Aligned to Your Unique Curriculum Needs.

Learn More About Custom Solutions