Find Your Sales Rep
Email Updates

Page Tools:

international

Jones & Bartlett Learning services customers worldwide through a network of international agents and distributors. Please consult the list of international contacts below or call to find a Jones & Bartlett Learning agent or distributor near you. Contact International Customer Service or your local agent to request specific pricing and ordering information.

 
   
Please send all U.S. and International  Orders to:
 
Jones & Bartlett Learning
5 Wall Street
Burlington, MA 01803 USA
Phone (978) 443-5000
Toll Free  (800) 832-0034
Fax  (978) 443-8000
International Customer Service

 

 
   
CDX Automotive & Heavy Duty Training Systems

Mark Murray
Phone (780) 984-6371
mmurray@cdxauto.com
Higher Ed, Trade & Reference

Nelson Education Ltd.
Phone (416) 752-9448|(800) 268-2222
Fax (416) 752-8101|(800) 430-4445
For orders: nelson.orderdesk@nelson.com
For all other inquiries: nelson.her@nelson.com
Public Safety & Electrical

Robert Rosenitsch
Jones & Bartlett Learning

Phone (905) 270-5450
Fax (905) 270-5420
rrosenitsch@jblearning.com

 

   
Europe & United Kingdom

CDX Automotive & Heavy Duty Training Systems
Georgina Wells

Phone +44 1158 88 0663
gwells@cdxauto.com

 



Lorna Downing
Class Publishing

Phone +44-1278-427800
Fax +44-1278-421077
info@class.co.uk

 

   
Puerto Rico - Higher Education, EMS, ECSI, Fire & Trade
Latin America & Caribbean - Higher Education, Fire & Trade

Enrique Gallego, Sales Agent
Latin Fly

Mobile +54-911-66679180
egallego@latin-fly.com

 

Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
Emergency Care and Safety Institute (ECSI) & Tarascon



Mexico, Central America & South America
Dolores Parrales, Distributor
Distribuidora Intersistemas

Phone/Fax +52-155-2614-1660
dolores.parrales@dinsamex.com

 


Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
Emergency Care and Safety Institute (ECSI)

English-speaking Caribbean

Allister Taylor, Executive Director
Emergency Training Associates

Phone (868) 222-3630
Mobile (868) 679-2146
ataylor@etatnt.org

 

   
IPR (International Publishers Representatives)
Phone +357-22-872-355
Fax +357-22-872-359
iprschl@spidernet.com.cy

 

 
   
East Africa: Kenya, Gambia, Ghana, Mauritius, Liberia, Malawi, Nigeria, Sierra Leone, Tanzania & Uganda

Guy Simpson
Phone +44-1491-837028
guy.simpson@africaconnection.co.uk

 

Southern Africa: Botswana, Lesotho, Namibia, South Africa, Swaziland, Zambia & Zimbabwe


Jill Watson
Watson Marketing

Phone +27-11-964-1144
Fax +27-86-689-5728
jillwatsonsa@gmail.com

 

   
Ethiopia & Japan

Andrew White
The White Partnership

Phone +44-1892-557-767
Fax +44-1892-530-358
andrew@thewhitepartnership.org.uk

 

Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Thailand & Vietnam

Vitit Lim
iGroup Press Co., Ltd.

Phone +66-2769-3888
Fax +66-2379-5182
vitit@igroupnet.com

 

Malaysia & Singapore

Kevin Fong
Advanced Marketing Associates

Phone/Fax +65-6893-6422
Mobile +65-9731-5630
kevinf@singnet.com.sg

 

Indonesia

Helwis Tjhai
iGroup (Asia Pacific) Limited

Phone +62-21-6385-3006
Fax +62-21-6386-3644
helwis@igroupnet.com

 

Taiwan

Merry Chang
Phone +886-2-2836-2500
Fax +886-2-2836-3700
mer.chang@gmail.com

 

South Korea

ChongHo Ra
Impact Korea

Phone +82-2-2296-0140
Fax +82-2-2296-0143
impact-kr@naver.com

 

Guam & Philippines

Maria Estela Khan-Suyat
iGroup (Asia Pacific) Limited

Phone +63-2-808-1191
Fax +63-2-836-7935
estela.suyat@igroupnet.com

 

Bangladesh, India, Nepal & Sri Lanka

Vinod Vasishtha
Jones & Bartlett India Pvt. Ltd.

Phone +91-11-43613900, 43613901, 23258325
Fax +91-11-23280359
info@jbpubindia.net

 

China

Ben Bai
China Publishers Services Ltd.

Phone +86-18910752902
benbai@cps-hk.com

 

Pakistan

Saleem Malik
World Press

Phone +92-42-3588-1617
Fax +92-42-599-0101
worldpress@gmail.com

 

   
Australia, New Zealand & Fiji

CDX Automotive & Heavy Duty Training Systems
Georgina Wells

Australia Direct +61 7 3103 2321
New Zealand Direct +64 4 889 3737
gwells@cdxauto.com
www.cdxauto.com.au

 



Cengage Australia & New Zealand
Phone: +61-3-9094-9150
Australia Phone: 1-300-790-853
Australia Fax: 1-300-790-852
New Zealand Phone: 0-800-449-725
New Zealand Fax: 0-800-442-104
Fax +61-2-9422-8501
anz.customerservice@cengage.com